Latest Products https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in Latest Products Fri, 26 Feb 2021 10:13:35 +0530 en-us https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in Bio Calzy Calcium Feed Supplement https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/bio-calzy-calcium-feed-supplement.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/bio-calzy-calcium-feed-supplement.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BENEFITS : Improves Milk production. To enhance milk secretion process To ensure reproductive health To optimize energy utilization Indications: Improves conception rate Prevent oxidative cell damage Minimize lactation stress Improves reproductive health   Dosage : Cattle & Buffaloes/Horses : 100m1,/Day, 10 days in a month. Calves : 50m1 /Day/ 10 days in a month. Sheep & Goats : 10m1 /Day, 7 days in a month. (or) as directed by a veterinarian. Cattle Feed Pellet https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/cattle-feed-pellet.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/cattle-feed-pellet.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chelated Minerals https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/chelated-minerals.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/chelated-minerals.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Improve the bioavailability of minerals Counteract antinutritional factors, which affecting minerals Performance improvement Health improvement (immune status, functional nutrition). Over all animal welfarelmprovement in animal produces quality (mecit,inrit,egy,wod etc.) Reduce degenerative effect of trace minerals on vitamins in premixes and feed Protect environment by reducing metal Pollution. Mineral Mixture https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/mineral-mixture.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/mineral-mixture.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Live Cow https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/live-cow.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/live-cow.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Holstein Heifers Cow https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/holstein-heifers-cow.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/holstein-heifers-cow.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jersey Cow https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/jersey-cow.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/jersey-cow.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Murrah Buffalo https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/murrah-buffalo.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/murrah-buffalo.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sahiwal Cow https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/sahiwal-cow.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/sahiwal-cow.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tharparkar Cow https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/tharparkar-cow.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/tharparkar-cow.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kankrej Cow https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/kankrej-cow.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/kankrej-cow.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Haryana Cow https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/haryana-cow.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/haryana-cow.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Punganur Cow https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/punganur-cow.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/punganur-cow.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deoni Cow https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/deoni-cow.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/deoni-cow.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ongole Cow https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/ongole-cow.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/ongole-cow.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jafarabadi Buffalo https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/jafarabadi-buffalo.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/jafarabadi-buffalo.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mehsana Buffalo https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/mehsana-buffalo.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/mehsana-buffalo.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Live Buffalo https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/live-buffalo.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/live-buffalo.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Buffalo Semen https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/frozen-buffalo-semen.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/frozen-buffalo-semen.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530             Frozen Animal Semen https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/frozen-animal-semen.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/frozen-animal-semen.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Holstein Heifers Bull Semen https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/holstein-heifers-bull-semen.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/holstein-heifers-bull-semen.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jersey Bull Semen https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/jersey-bull-semen.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/jersey-bull-semen.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gir Bull Semen https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/gir-bull-semen.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/gir-bull-semen.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sahiwal Bull Semen https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/sahiwal-bull-semen.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/sahiwal-bull-semen.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sindhi Bull Semen https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/red-sindhi-bull-semen.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/red-sindhi-bull-semen.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tharparkar Bull Semen https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/tharparkar-bull-semen.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/tharparkar-bull-semen.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kankrej Bull Semen https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/kankrej-bull-semen.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/kankrej-bull-semen.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Haryana Bull Semen https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/haryana-bull-semen.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/haryana-bull-semen.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Punganur Bull Semen https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/punganur-bull-semen.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/punganur-bull-semen.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deoni Bull Semen https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/deoni-bull-semen.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/deoni-bull-semen.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ongole Bull Semen https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/ongole-bull-semen.htm https://www.gvcenterprises.co.in/ongole-bull-semen.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530